Notifications in the cockpit "Mark all as read"
It's about the note that is displayed in the cockpit when changes are included. It should be possible to remove this notice with just a few clicks ("Mark as read" button).
Status: Angenommen
It's about the note that is displayed in the cockpit when changes are included. It should be possible to remove this notice with just a few clicks ("Mark as read" button).
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.