Skip to main content

Optionally reset status field for "being synchronized"


The property in viflow "is synchronized" should be optionally resettable during synchronization by means of an extra query or a check mark for all synchronized objects ("not set").

The background to this is that some customers work here as with a release and then no longer want to synchronize the objects after synchronization, as further changes may be made. Currently, after synchronization, all properties of the processes must be manually reset to not set.
An optional automatic change would be better.

Status: Angenommen

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.